Thursday, March 20, 2008

Tracklist for 20.3.2008

The Whispers : Cruisin In (white)
Speech : Like Marvin Said (What´s Going On) [Cooltempo]
More Than Before (mp3)
Freddie Scott : (You) Got What I Need (Columbia)
Jimi Tenor feat Kabu Kabu : Hermetic Man
Doors : Break On Through (white)
Owusu & Hannibal : Monster (Ubiquity)
Breakreform : When It Came (Raw Fusion)
Jackhigh : Earthchanges (Up MY Alley)
Madlib : untitled (mp3)
Burial : Dog Shelter (Hyperdub)
Art Of Noise : Moments In Love
Caspa : Moments In Love (white)
Starvue : Body Fusion (Midwest International)
Dr Buzzard : Sunshowers (Rico Uno & Kutcorners Drumshowers Mix)(White)
DJ Ayres : Everybody Everybody (Quiet Storm Remix)
Punapanta : (Bootysound)
Noze : Remember Love (MBF)
Cardigans : Lovefool (Tyler Fedchuk Edit) (White)
Deetron : I Cling (Aril Brikha Remix)
Helsinki 78-82 : #2 (Night Runners)
Eli Escobar : Movin On´ (Money Lotion)
Aeroplane : Pacific Air Race (Eskimo)
Vanilla Ice : Ice Ice Baby (Miami Drop Mix)
Kuniyuki : Earth Beats (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (Mule)
Kenny Hawkes & David Parr : Gemini (Rekidz)
Simian Mobile Disco : Hustler (Shackleton Remix) (Wichita)
Raphael Saadiq : Skyy, Can You Feel Me (Yam Who Spiritual Rework)

Labels: ,

Monday, March 10, 2008

06.03.2008 PLAYLIST

Erykah Badu : My People [Geffen]
Common feat. Marsha Ambrosius & Bilal : The Light (2008 Version) [White label]
Feist : Inside & Out (Audience Honey remix) [White]
Raheem DeVaughn feat Floetry : Marathon [Fall out]
Freddy Cruger : Rainy Days feat. Adl & Linn [Homegrown]
Katalyst : How About Us [Invada]
A Mountain Of One : Can´t Be Serious [10 worlds]
Jori Hulkkonen : Forgive Me Father For I Have Synth feat. Ebb [Pias]
Jay-Z feat. Fela Kuti : Roc Boyz (Mikelove´s Nigerian Gangster) [White]
Foster Sylvers : Misdemeanor (Mr. K edit) [Pride]
Jamie Lidell : Figured Me Out (Alternative Cersion) [Spex]
Larry Tee : I Love U (Radio Edit) [White]
LCD Soundsystem : A Side [DFA]
Dj Koze : Cicely [Philpot]

Nôze live & interview with Yes Please dj´s

Clara Hill : Nowhere (Charles Webster) [Sonar Kollectiv]
Kelley Polar Quartet : Maurizio [environ]
Snoop Dogg : Cool (Clean Version) [Universal]
The Be Goods Tanyas : When Doves Cry [White]

MSCPPL´s Woman´s day pick:

Clutchy Hopkins : Love Of A Woman [Ubiquity records]

Labels: , , ,

21.02.2008 PLAYLIST

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra : One Night (Aco Dub) [ Justa Record]
Souljumppaa : Souljumppaa A1 [Gross Records]
Yesterday's New Quintent : Prelude [Stones Throw]
Steve Spacek : I Wanna Piece Of Your Love [Jazzy Sport]
Benny Sings Rednose District : Miss Moral [Kindred Spirits]
Koushik : Be With [Stones Throw]
Clutchy Hopkins : Percg´s On The One [Ubiquity Records]
Build An Ark : Love Sweet Like Sugarcane [Kindred Spirits]
Nostalgia 77 Octet : Music Silt [True Thoughts]
Tony Allen feat. Eska : What´s Your Fashion [Wrass Records]
Bola Sete : Bettina [Paramount]
Jamie Cullum : Frontin [White]
Alice Russell : Hurry On Now [Tru Thoughts]
Irene Kal : Going To California [Luv n´Haight]
Stanley Cowell : Thank You My People [Strata-East]
Willis Jackson : Nuther´n Like Thuther´n [Inc]
Bob James : Shamboozie [White]
Bob James : Nautilus [Cti]
Ben Ace : Rope a Dope [Spellbound]
Madlib : Special [White]
Jneiro Jarel : N.A.S.A. [Kindred Spirits]
Adele : Could Shoulder [XL Recordings]
Tony Allen with Afrika 70 : Progress [Afro Strut]
Soho : Hot Music [White]
Alex Attias : Help Me (Alex Attias' Freedom Soundz remix) [Compost]
Midlake : Roscoe (Beyond The Wizard Sleeve edit) [mp3]
Badly Drawn Boy : Priomises (A Mountain Of One remix) [mp3]
Courtney Pine : Rivers (4 Hero remix) [Talkin Loud]
Soil & Pimp Sessions : A I E (Coblestone Jazz remix) [Brownswood]

Labels: , ,