Friday, January 14, 2011

Music People Cosmic Balls Show Jan 13th, 2010

Zomby : The Forest (Ninja Tune)
M.I.A. : It Takes A Muscle (Pearson Sound Refix) (XL Recordings)
The XX : Crystalised (Dark Sky Remix) (Young Turks)
Jamie Grind : Footwork (Fortified Audio)
Sidwho? : Pay For Love (Jamie Paton Acid Remix) (Future Classic)
Munk : La Musica (Azari & III Remix) (Gomma)
Tim Deluxe : Just Won't Do feat. Sam Obernik (DiskJokke Remix) (Hysterical)
Lauer : MTX9 SD Beta (Permanent Vacation)
Maxxi Soundsystem : Criticize (Kojak Giant Balls)
Krystal Klear : Tried For Your Love (Hudson Mohawke Remix) (All City)
LV & Okmalumkoolkat : Boomslang (Hyperdub)
Michael Jackson : Smooth Criminal (Bros In Rhythm - Flipperi Dub)
Two Door Cinema Club : Something Good Can Work (Ted And Francis Remix) (Kitsune)
Penguin Prison : The Worse It Gets (RAC Mix) (RAC)
Findlay Brown : Promised Land (Music Makers)
Visti & Meyland : Something In The Way (Bearfunk)
Lifelike : Love Emulator (Frankfurt Express Remix) ft Yota Namebrand (Computer Science)
Corinne : Dream A Little Dream (Scion)
Aeroplane : Without Lies (Breakbot Remix) (Eskimo)
Familjen : After 808 (Adrian)
Velour : Booty Slammer (Night Slugs)
Falty Dl : All In The Place (Rush Hour)
Storm Queen : Look Right Through (Environ)
Imagination : So Good So Right (Johanna Knutsson Edit) (Klasse)
Disco Deciders : Secret System (Add2Basket)
Kim Ann Foxman : Creature (Mr Intl Records)
Lissie : When I'm Alone (Leo Zero Remix) (Sony)