Saturday, December 12, 2009

Tracklist for 26.11.2009

Four Tet : Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix)
Mary J Blidge : Real Love (Kaippa Mix)
Gonzales : Let's Ride (U-Go-B's Disco Dj Friendly Edit)
Maze : Twilight (The Noodleman Rework)
Simian Mobile Disco Cruel Intentions (Maurice Fulton Remix)
High Five : Part Life
The Emperor Machine : Monkey overbite
Tony Cook and The Party People : On The Floor (Rock it)
Toney Lee : Reach Up (1986 remake)
Michael McDonald : All We Need
Space : Carry On Turn Me On (AN2 Remix)
Nikola Gala & Jerome Sydenham : Brooklyn Rock
Claude Von Stroke : Vocal Chords (DJ Version)
Jori Hulkkonen : Last Year ft villa Nah
Azari & III : Reckless (With Your Love) (Permanent Vacation)
Acid Pauli : The Real Sidney

*** DJ Peter (Sputnik FM) ***

Audio Soul Project Dont SleepScope Str8up Remix) NRK
Stryke : The Wish (Danny Howells Rework)
Caucasian Boy : Northerrn Lights (Prime Cutz Mix) Strictly Rhythm
Lil Louis : Club Lonely (Ill Mark Mix) Bulk
Joshua Iz : Juice (Main Mix) Bananza
DJ Dealer : What You Gonna Do [Look At You]
Yogi & Husky : Outta Ya Mind [Salted]

Faze Action : In The Light Of Miracle ft Yam Who

Labels: , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home