Tuesday, June 02, 2009

28.05.2009 PLAYLIST

Finnish Big Band Jazz : Ufology (Didier´s 06 Edit) [Jazzpuu]
Banzai Republic : Loungin With Jacko [White]
Black Sabbath : Planet Caravan (DJ Steef Edit) [White]
Santogold : LES Artistes (Molecule Remix) [CDR]
José Gonzalez : Killing For Love (Beatfanatic rmx) [Imperial]
Floating Points : Truly [Eglo promo]
Club Silencio : Welcome To The Silence [Red]
OOFT : Carlos vs Teddy [L.E.S.S]
Brebda & The Big Dudes : Weekend Special [White]
Sentinel Of Love : 33Hz (Eli Escobar Remix)[Fool´s Gold]
Capracara : King Of The Witches (Rub N Tug Remix)[DFA]
Schmami : Palms [Skylux]
Passion Pit : I´ve Got Your Number [Frenchkiss]
Crazy Cousinz : Bongo Jam (L-Vis 1990 & Bok Bok´s Refix)
The Whip : Divebomb (Mumdance Carnival Remix) [CDR]
MSTRKRFT : Easy Love [Last Gang]
Paul McCartney : My Machine [Parlophone]
Barbara Mason : Don´t I Ever Cross Your Mind Sometime [Streetwave]
Force Of Nature : I-Ight [Mule]
I´m Not A Gun : Four Steps [Palette]
Stagga : Timewarp Dub [White]
EVS : Let It Go [Studio Rockers]
Mala : Alicia 12" [White I&I001]
Antipop Consortium : Z St. [Warp]
Blu Fly Lo : GNG BNG (Memix) [White]
Lost Koos : Tartun Tavaraa (Aksim & Pianomees Remix) [Rutilus]
De La Soul : Much More (Pure P Edit) [CDR]
Humus : Panomies [Humus]

Labels: , , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home