Monday, July 24, 2006

Tracklist 20.7.2006 on Basso

Sa-Ra : Glorious (ABB Soul)
Slum Village f/ Q-tip: Tight (remix)
Pseudo Slang : Yes Doubt (Fat Beats)
Roberta Flack: you are my heaven (Atlantic)
Roy Ayers: A touch of Class (Matthew Herbert´s a touch of ass mix) (BBE)
Heavy : Do For You (Kindred Spirits)
Feist : Inside & Out (Audience Honey remix)
Chicago : Goodbye (CBS)
Patti Jo : Make Me Belive In You (Tom Moulton Mix)
Number Magical (Mel & Nico Re-Edit in Dub) (D Classics)
I Level : Give Me (Epic)
Samoooo : Off Key Track (Gamm)
Track & Field : B1 (925)
Gorillaz : Dirty Harry (Kong)
Mr Fingers : Brazillian Love Dance (white)
Coldcut f/ Robert Owens : Walk A Mile (Henrik Schwartz remix)
J. Sydenham & Sten Gun : Ööinimesed (Ibadan / Bolshevik)
Chateau Flight : Rituel (Versatile)
John Legend : Ordinary People (Osunlade Yoruba mix) (cdr)
Eddie Flashin Fowlkes : Check One Boy (Reflect)
Romanthony : Far Away (GU)
Build an Ark : You've Gotta Have Freedom (Kindred Spirits)
Arthur Russell : Wax The Van (Audica)
Arthur Russell : Soon To Be Innocent Fun (Audica)