Wednesday, September 01, 2010


Dip Some & Starv Vader (Music People, Cologne).

Cut-Ex : Circles (TenTwentyFunk Recordings)
Daryl Hall & John Oates : I Can't Go For That (Ben Liebrand Rmx) (Sony)
Yacht : Psychic City (Classixx Remix) (DFA)
A Mountain Of One : Bones (The Time And Space Machine Remix) (A Mountain Of One)
Dolly Parton : Jolene (Ilya Santana version) (White)
George Benson : Give Me The Night (Rascale Extended Edit) (White)
Silver Convention : Get Up And Boogie (Papillon)
Mayer Hawthorne : Maybe So, Maybe No (Reggae Mix) (White)
Aeroplane : We Can`t Fly (Eskimo)
Beautiful Swimmers : Big Coast (Future Times)
S.O.S Band : Just Be Good To Me (Tabu Records)

Foals : Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix) (Hot Flush)
Sonarpilot : Voodoo Logic (Ramadanman Refix) (Sonarpilot Audio)
Hudson Mohawke, Robin Hannibal & Myele Manzanza : Ain't Nobody Like You (RBMA)
Holy Ghost! : Static On The Wire (DFA)
Clubfeet : Count Your Lovers (Eli Escobar Mix) (Plant)
Hard Ton : Flawless (Snuff Crew Remix) (Permanent Vacation)
King Britt : Get Up (King Britt Old School Dub feat. Byron Stingly) (Nervous Records)
Cookie Monsterz & Tyree Cooper : Hip Housin' (Enzyme Black's Block Party) (Floor Jams)
Coati Mundi : Disco 101 (Lee Douglas Rmx) (Rong)
Eli Escobar : Alanna's Lament (Ghetto Mastered) (White)
Coeur De Pirate : Comme Des Enfants (Le Matos Andy Carmichael Remix) (White)
Diplo : Must Be The Devil (CSY Rmx) (White)



Our brothers from Cologne, Dip Some & Starv Vader recorded a radio show for us...

Snoop Dogg : Gangsta Luv (Mayer Hawthorne G-Mix) (EMI)
Aloe Blacc : Take Me Back - (Stones Throw)
Jay-Z Feat. Fela : Roc Boyz (MikeLove's Nigerian Gangster Remix) (White)
Awkward : Adams Apple Pt.2 feat. Naboobia and Shuanise (White)
Rez : Sunday (UpMyAlley)
The Revenge : Curtis (White)
Smith & Mudd : 24/7 (Claremont SB)
Chuck Norris : All That She Wants (Permanent Vacation)
The 5th Borough Project : Do It To The Max (Instruments Of Rapture)
Mikki : Itching For Love (M+M Mix (John Morales Re-Edit) (Strut)
Lola : Wax The Van (Jon`s Dub) (Strut)
Mwëslee : Nova Olimipia (Nod Navigators)
James Pants : Crystal Lite (Stones Throw)

Colonel Abrams : Trapped (Eli Escobar Remix) (Money Studies)
Stevie Nicks : Youth (White)
Tensnake : Coma Cat (Permanent Vacation)
Sister Sledge : Lost in Music (The Revenge Remix) (Disco Deviance)
Omar feat. Stevie Wonder : Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz RMX) (Peppermint Jam)
Neurotic Drum Band : Robotic Hypnotic Adventure (Wet)
Cerrone feat Jocelyn Brown : Hooked on You (Dim’s Old School Mix) (Purple Music)
Sylvester : I Need You (White)
Laid Back : Bakerman (Extended Mix) (Arista)
Colonel Abrams : Speculation (MCA Records)