Thursday, August 20, 2009

Tracklist 20.8.2009

Steppen - I Keep Secrets (mp3)
Paul Hunter - Peaceful Morning (Big Chill)
The Colonius - One At A Time ft Muhsinah (Ubiquity)
The Crystal Mansion - Boogie Man (RARE Earth)
Lusine - Two Dots ft Vilja Larjosto (Ghostly International)
Rainer Trueberg - To Know You (Compost)
Azari & III - Hungry For The Power (I'm A Cliche)
Faze Action - I Wanna Dancer (Old Skool House Mix) (Faze Action)
Marc Houle - Meatier Shower (Minus)
The Crepes - What Else (Information)
Empire Of The Sun - Eclipse Broadcast (EMI)
Killa Kela - Everyday (Lalory Remix)
Toby Tobias - In Your Eyes (Tensnake Remix) (Rekids)
Gramophonedzie- Why Don´t You (CDR)
Michel Cleis - La Mezda (Edit)
Beatfanatic - Fly Away (Soundscape)
Damn Arms - Destination (Munk Remix) (Bang Gang)
Major Lazer - Cash Flow (Classixxx Remix) (Mad Decent)
A Hundred Birds - Black Water (WAve Music)
Permanent Vacation - Zucker Hut (Permanent Vacation)
Helsinki 78-82 - So Lifelike ft Villa Nah (Top Billin / Nightrunners)
Lullaby For Robert (Bogdan Irkük Remix) (Internasjonal)

Labels: , ,

Saturday, August 08, 2009


Lalo Schifrin - Jaws (Creed Taylor Inc.)
Jasper van´t Hof (Pili Pili) - Hoomba Hoomba
Mayer Hawthorne - Maybe So, Maybe No (Stones Throw)
Odyssey - Dont Tell Me Tell Her (AJ´s Faithful Rework)
Aretha Franklin - Pump To It (Prince Klassen Young Professional Re-Edit)
Prince - Little Red Corvette (Warner Records)
Fortune - Highway (James Pants Remix) (Disque Primeur)
Bullion - Time For Us All To Love (One-Handed Music)
Studio - Life´s a Beach! (Todd Terje Beach House Mix) (Information)
Wahoo - Don´t Take it Personal (Georg Levin Edit) (Fine)
U-Tern feat. Kutcorners - Disco Sizzurp
Hannulelauri - Crossings Of Blue Nile
Nightlife Unlimited - Let's Do It Again (One $ Edit)
George Duke - Reach Out (Barna Soundmachine Remix) (Blindtest)
Debruit - I'm going With You ft Om' mas Keith (Civil Music)
Grizzly Bear - Two Weeks (Fred Falke Extended Remix) (Warp)
Paul Mccartney - Check My Machine (Odeon)
Firefly - Feel Alright (Mr. Right)
Gaz Nevada - I.C Love Affair (David Depino Edit)
Hi-Gloss - You´ll Never Know (Prelude)