Thursday, March 20, 2008

Tracklist for 20.3.2008

The Whispers : Cruisin In (white)
Speech : Like Marvin Said (What´s Going On) [Cooltempo]
More Than Before (mp3)
Freddie Scott : (You) Got What I Need (Columbia)
Jimi Tenor feat Kabu Kabu : Hermetic Man
Doors : Break On Through (white)
Owusu & Hannibal : Monster (Ubiquity)
Breakreform : When It Came (Raw Fusion)
Jackhigh : Earthchanges (Up MY Alley)
Madlib : untitled (mp3)
Burial : Dog Shelter (Hyperdub)
Art Of Noise : Moments In Love
Caspa : Moments In Love (white)
Starvue : Body Fusion (Midwest International)
Dr Buzzard : Sunshowers (Rico Uno & Kutcorners Drumshowers Mix)(White)
DJ Ayres : Everybody Everybody (Quiet Storm Remix)
Punapanta : (Bootysound)
Noze : Remember Love (MBF)
Cardigans : Lovefool (Tyler Fedchuk Edit) (White)
Deetron : I Cling (Aril Brikha Remix)
Helsinki 78-82 : #2 (Night Runners)
Eli Escobar : Movin On´ (Money Lotion)
Aeroplane : Pacific Air Race (Eskimo)
Vanilla Ice : Ice Ice Baby (Miami Drop Mix)
Kuniyuki : Earth Beats (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (Mule)
Kenny Hawkes & David Parr : Gemini (Rekidz)
Simian Mobile Disco : Hustler (Shackleton Remix) (Wichita)
Raphael Saadiq : Skyy, Can You Feel Me (Yam Who Spiritual Rework)

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home