Thursday, June 26, 2008

Tracklist for 28.6.2008... Pilooski-spessu

Pacific! Hold On (Breakbot Remix)
Octet : Euro vs Dollar (Pilooski Edit) (Dark & Lovely)
Im Good Im Gone (5 Guys & A Dog Remix)
Santogold : LES Artistes (Molecule Remix)
Low Motion Disco : Things Are Gonna Get Easyer (Woolfy Remix) (Eskimo)
Bill Withers : Who Is He And What Is He To You (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
Pave Maijanen : Lähtisitkö Kanssani Järvelle (Ihana Remix)
Faze Action : Spark (Special Disco Mix)
Simian Mobile Disco : Hustler (Shackleton Remix) (Wichta)
Johnny Cocco : Feel It (Andrew Rose Remix)
Tommy Sparxx : Fan You Feel It (white)
O´Jays : For The Love Of Money (King Britt Remix)
Furry Phreaks feat Terra Deva : Soothe Me (Charles Webster Rework)
Anoraak : Nightdrive With You (Adeyhawke Remix)
PNU : Baby (Breakbot Remix)
Frankie Valli : Who Loves You (Pilooski Edit) (white)
Del Shannon : Gemini (Pilooski Edit)
John Miles : Strangers In The City (Pilooski edit) (Dark & Lovely)
Pointer Sisters : Send Him Back (Pilooski Edit) (Dark & Lovely)
JPR : Hope (JPR Rec)
CFCF : untitled (rare mp3)
DK7 : Fashion Feelings (Lifelike Remix) (Process)
Djuma Soundsystem : Les Djinnis (Trentemöller Remix) (Critical Mass)
Belinda Carlisle : Circles In The Sand (old record)
Yeasayer : 2080 (Black Domino Remix) (internets)
Common : Universal Mind Control ft Pharrell (Geffen)
Sergio Mendez Trio : Reza (Capitol)

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home