Wednesday, June 27, 2007

27.6.2007 biisilistat

Teddy Rok Seven: Damn Straight (Texicalli /( Whatmusic)
Ben Harper: Black Rain (Virgin)
Temptations: I Wish It Would Rain (Motown)
Pietro Lussu: Easy does it (Ricky-Tick Records]
Blind Melon: No Rain (Capitol)
Antena: Camino del sol [Permanent Vacation]
Felix Laband: Whistling in tongues (Todd Terje Remix) (Jazzanova Compost)
Maze: Joy And Pain (Live in New Orleans) (Capitol)
Amp Finger: If I Feel it [Fiddler on the boot]
J. Karjalainen & Mustat Lasit: Iltapäivän Ratoksi (Poko)
Janet Jackson: Any Time, Any Place (Virgin)
Jamie Cullum: Singing in the rain (RRAINY MSC PPL edit)
Map of Africa: Map of Africa [Whatever We Want Records]
Herb Albert: Rotation [Balerica Records]
Henrik Schwartzz: Sunday (Moodmusic)
Billy Griffin: Hold Me Tighter In The Rain (Old Gold)
J Dila: Wild (Stones Throw)
Asyake Production feat. Eelman [Asyake Records]
Herbert: Singing In The Rain (K7!)
The Five Corner Quintet: Before we say goodbye [Jori Hulkkonen remix] [Ricky Tick Records]
Love trio in dub fteat. U-Roy: Hard Livin´[Nublu recordings]
3 Generations Walking: To Live [Spiritual Life Music]
Herbie Hancock: Thought It Was you (CBS)

Mutya Buena & Amy Winehouse: B Boy Baby (Island) (cdr eli mukapromo)

Bigapit kaikille kuuntelijoille. Me lähdetään nyt sateeseen...

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home